Leadership Team

Elected Officers

 Title  Name Email
 Lisa Lewis - headshot President Lisa Lewis caymancrazy2012@yahoo.com
  Vice President Joe Pennisi jfp1234@gmail.com
  Secretary Jim LaPiana jimlapiana@mac.com
griffith Treasurer Arden Griffith ardengriffith@yahoo.com
 chuck hennings Past President, Historian Chuck Hennings c2hennings@yahoo.com
 LP Immediate Past President Lyn Perez lperez@rts.edu

Committee Chairs

 Title  Name Email
davis Membership Chair & Email Coordinator Bill Davis daviswm@cfl.rr.com
 duffy Safety Chair Kevin R. Duffy kduffy@cfl.rr.com
 sid-head Technical Chair Sid Collins sid@troysport.com
 Bert Del Villano Driver’s Ed Chair & Autocross Chair Bert Del Villano bertdelvillano@aol.com
 head_TravisYoung Newsletter Chair Travis Young kineticflow@mac.com
 Leslie Sikorski Social Chair Leslie Sikorski oneporschegirl@gmail.com

Contacts

 Title  Name  Email
 Mark Peebles Chief Driving Instructor Mark Peebles   nosubt2@aol.com
 zitza-head Director of Instructor Training Ron Zitza teamzotz@aol.com
 head_Emilio_Cortes Porsche of Orlando PCA Liason Emilio Cortes cortese1@autonation.com
 IMG_5190.JPG – Version 2 PCA Dealer Liason Nort Northam nortnortham@earthlink.net
 3c95533 Webmaster Jim LaPiana jimlapiana@mac.com
 Version 2 Zone Representative Steve Kidd steve_kidd@bellsouth.net